A panic station

The Tea Issue

 

What do I hate about being sick?… not being able to drink and eat what makes me happy. Simple as that.

I do not like tea.. and I hate when I have to explain why I don’t like it. The answer it’s very..weird. Tea makes me sick.. maybe the hot water does that to me… I don’t know. Since I was a child people tried to make me drink tea and forget about it.. but hell no. It’s  the worst thing they can do.

So, anyway, i’m sick again, and I can’t drink a hot cocoa and eat a cake. I’m childish, I know.

I wish someone said right now The Food is here! ( tons of chocolate and gummy bears)

Esta entrada fue escrita por cyelip y publicada el noviembre 11, 2012 a las 18:29. Se guardó como The food is here. Añadir a marcadores el enlace permanente. Sigue todos los comentarios aquí gracias a la fuente RSS para esta entrada.

Responder

